zrecompile option defaults to false
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
.zsh/.zshrc
.zsh/zshenv.local.sample

index abedafc..9c046b0 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ fi
 
 debug "Starting zsh"
 
 
 debug "Starting zsh"
 
-if zstyle -T ':ganneff:config' zrecompile; then
+if zstyle -t ':ganneff:config' zrecompile true; then
     autoload -Uz zrecompile
     zrecompile -q -p -R ${ZDOTDIR}/.zshrc -- -M ${ZDOTDIR}/var/.zcompdump
     maybe_compile () {
     autoload -Uz zrecompile
     zrecompile -q -p -R ${ZDOTDIR}/.zshrc -- -M ${ZDOTDIR}/var/.zcompdump
     maybe_compile () {
index 28d1fd2..f4c227b 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ lmanpath=(
 ## Do you want to have zsh compile your startup files?
 ## It may make it faster. It may make it slower. Check yourself.
 ## This uses zrecompile, so changed files are automagically detected
 ## Do you want to have zsh compile your startup files?
 ## It may make it faster. It may make it slower. Check yourself.
 ## This uses zrecompile, so changed files are automagically detected
-zstyle ':ganneff:config' zrecompile false
+zstyle ':ganneff:config' zrecompile false
 
 ## The two variables COLORS and LINEDRAW, by default, are set according
 ## to the capabilities of your terminal. COLORS if it supports colors
 
 ## The two variables COLORS and LINEDRAW, by default, are set according
 ## to the capabilities of your terminal. COLORS if it supports colors