Ah sod it, better check for exit level > 9
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@ganneff.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@ganneff.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
.zsh/95_tmuxscreen.zsh

index 5e4e246..a16ce7e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,8 @@ if zstyle -T ':ganneff:config' termstatus; then
         # 11 (or more)==sessions.
         # But of course there are bugs, and so 8 is also returned in
         # certain conditions when there are no sessions.
-        if [[ $? -ne 9 ]] || [[ $? -ne 8 ]]; then
+        # So lets work on "exit level higher than 9"...
+        if [[ $? -gt 9 ]]; then
             preprint "screen sessions" && echo
             screen -ls
             preprint && echo