zrecompile option defaults to false
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:41:07 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitf828d1393e5f833aec592473dba0a8edc72f8728
treef5466a9bdadff9ede3aa3dc7b90cf24903c6e137
parent60a3a6ebead11451e8e68c501a54c573d229a2cf
zrecompile option defaults to false
.zsh/.zshrc
.zsh/zshenv.local.sample