Ah sod it, better check for exit level > 9
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@ganneff.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@ganneff.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitcf7b492df260930cae0c7c5c64786ee6bc09c1e0
tree7cf70893f81ac97200a6900fc2b84cf476d799d2
parent7c9a07ed61e31b5677b9e425ed382e4780dd2a27
Ah sod it, better check for exit level > 9
.zsh/95_tmuxscreen.zsh