fixup the host specific files
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:10:01 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:11:06 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commitae7d85217bd476b514d54577696848b7406c13a8
treec4a74e6555bf1565d7c71d2f51c9fe5b13b5711b
parentd4a35f958cbb59c37117f06e475697269210a528
fixup the host specific files
12 files changed:
.zsh/.zshrc
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:chopin/Aliases.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:chopin/Environment.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:chopin/Exec.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:chopin/Hashes.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:franck/Aliases.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:franck/Environment.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:franck/Exec.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:morricone/Aliases.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:morricone/Environment.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:morricone/Exec.zsh
.zsh/net:debian.org/host:morricone/Hashes.zsh