Add git-escape-magic
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:26:26 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitaa9d9dab30b1e827695a67cc94d2852083fb7fa1
treeb29a54d522e4d38bfa48983c366a2b66f694686e
parent574be51ab8fc76e8ba81556f8943229d7920ecd7
Add git-escape-magic

small helper to use setopt extended_glob and still have it nice
with git things like ~, ^, @{...
.zsh/06_Modules.zsh
.zsh/README.org
.zsh/functions/git-escape-magic [new file with mode: 0644]