some readme text
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:58:14 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit9d99133e2dfc25e102bf9f2a923f867de203096b
tree9e85905759cffa6bbf09c339d18c75abdfbe356d
parent04629392d85759315bca911673ac8fc6290392ca
some readme text
.zsh/README.org