more prompt fun
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 23:37:50 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit93934b746a9213ec9f5bf20c9882bc9d2f7c2113
tree34f151079113aeca39872f174d52f5991e4d03ab
parent9afffac47507ffc0b692999b6d51612e24d66321
more prompt fun
.zsh/.gitignore
.zsh/20_Prompts.zsh
.zsh/functions/dist-config
.zsh/functions/prompt_ganneff_setup
.zsh/net:debconf.org/Prompts.zsh [new file with mode: 0644]
.zsh/net:debian.org/Prompts.zsh [new file with mode: 0644]