flexibly adapt the ZDOTDIR to whatever the user want
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:35:07 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:41:48 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit7a4a0e65401a3e820450a15824b4bb71f8030908
tree9258be996543c355288981b10dcf0f8c35905eff
parenta09bbe8955aec4c886073bdc7a1bfe4eb1ce589d
flexibly adapt the ZDOTDIR to whatever the user want

doing that by using readlink or greadlink to see where our symlink
for .zshenv points to. Only if that doesnt work, fallback to hardcoded
path.
.zsh/zshenv.home