Change to the is-callable way of life
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:12:48 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commit544ef2093513d56ad671a2a6a89abf5979e1245a
tree9a4ab306e7ed627ed7549e1b57041fcaddd3aa0e
parent2fb2a2bad5e727f3b2f0a71eaaa544943917f0e2
Change to the is-callable way of life
.zsh/35_Aliases.zsh
.zsh/65_Editor.zsh