new way of handling plugins, allow oh-my-zsh plugins too 0.0.42
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:34:55 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit1692aee1f323c330bcadbbdfb08e40362aa37e16
tree3cc01aed3667d9591a566a85c4ffe91d91beb7c8
parent24c48280110b536dec24d96508c6529071d8a06c
new way of handling plugins, allow oh-my-zsh plugins too

Plugins now defined per zstyle, only those listed there are loaded
(or a default set if style isnt defined).

and there is a ohmyplugins style now, to allow oh-my-zsh plugins to
be loaded, see README for what to do for this.
.zsh/README.org
.zsh/zshenv
.zsh/zshenv.local.sample