zsh-ganneff.git
7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff master
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:59:34 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff:
  Fix TNS_ADMIN path
  Add pentestgrep
  Fixup
  Configure chpwd for dlh
  Define RDP_EXTRAOPTS

7 weeks agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Updates

2 months agoFix TNS_ADMIN path
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Fix TNS_ADMIN path

2 months agoAdd pentestgrep
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Add pentestgrep

18 months agoFixup
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:40:10 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Fixup

18 months agoConfigure chpwd for dlh
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Configure chpwd for dlh

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff:
  Move dlh config to correct subdir
  Configure environment for chpwd
  Set go variables

18 months agoDefine RDP_EXTRAOPTS
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:25:43 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Define RDP_EXTRAOPTS

18 months agoMove dlh config to correct subdir
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:41:24 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Move dlh config to correct subdir

18 months agoConfigure environment for chpwd
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Configure environment for chpwd

18 months agoSet go variables
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:29:18 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Set go variables

2 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:16:47 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
changes

2 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:16:28 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Changes

2 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Changes

2 years agoDefine some config for delenn
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:16:09 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Define some config for delenn

2 years agoAdjust debian hosts
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 20:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Adjust debian hosts

2 years agoAdd new ftpmaster host fasolo
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:09:29 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Add new ftpmaster host fasolo

2 years agoUse runtmp
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 21:08:12 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Use runtmp

4 years agoAdd option to only reset the symlinks!
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add option to only reset the symlinks!

4 years agoSet an alias
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 09:06:55 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Set an alias

4 years ago|| should be &&
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
|| should be &&

4 years agoAdjust prompt colors
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Adjust prompt colors

4 years agoAdd oracle variables
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:49:58 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add oracle variables

4 years agoPass should use primary selection
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 14 May 2014 11:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Pass should use primary selection

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:zsh-ganneff:
  use evince

5 years agoAdd pass env var
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:45:26 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Add pass env var

5 years agouse evince
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
use evince

5 years agoupdate the local copy first
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 11:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
update the local copy first

5 years agoChanges for dp/dpv
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:38:23 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Changes for dp/dpv

5 years agoProperly hide add_zsh_hook behind is435.
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:53:38 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Properly hide add_zsh_hook behind is435.
may mean some stuff doesnt work as expected on old zsh

5 years agoremove unused variable
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
remove unused variable

5 years agoadd zstartdir
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 14:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add zstartdir

5 years agoadd MC_SKIN
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
add MC_SKIN

5 years agoChange env
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Change env

5 years agono set -x
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
no set -x

5 years agoeasy access to dienstplan
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:42:43 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
easy access to dienstplan

5 years agocd
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:44:03 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
cd

5 years agoAliases
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Aliases

5 years agoadjust pbuilder aliases
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 2 May 2013 05:11:35 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
adjust pbuilder aliases

5 years agoadjust pbuilder aliases
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:17:44 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
adjust pbuilder aliases

6 years agoerr, false
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
err, false

6 years agoadd tmsesshost
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
add tmsesshost

6 years agooverwrite the default date token
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
overwrite the default date token

6 years agomy changes
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
my changes

6 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
adjust

6 years agoAdd udh here
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Add udh here

6 years agoInitial commit of splitted zsh config
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 19:46:16 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Initial commit of splitted zsh config