mr.git
7 years agoadd crontabs repo
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
add crontabs repo

7 years agoAdd new repos
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add new repos

7 years agomr
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
mr

9 years agoUpdate template to use mr patches
Richard Hartmann [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 01:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Update template to use mr patches

9 years agoInitial commit
Richard Hartmann [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Initial commit