mr.git
3 years agochange urls master
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
change urls

5 years agorename
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 15:27:03 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
rename

6 years agoadd awesome
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 20 May 2013 13:27:27 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
add awesome

Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
6 years agoremove
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
remove

6 years agohttps
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
https

6 years agoadd conkeror
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
add conkeror

6 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 19:53:56 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
adjust

6 years agoadd anonymous access files
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
add anonymous access files

6 years agoadd crontabs repo
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
add crontabs repo

6 years agoAdd new repos
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add new repos

6 years agomr
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
mr

7 years agoUpdate template to use mr patches
Richard Hartmann [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 01:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Update template to use mr patches

7 years agoInitial commit
Richard Hartmann [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Initial commit