misc.git
7 years agovarious changes
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
various changes

- add new variable, TMSESSHOST. decides if our automatic session name
  has our hostname prepended, or not. Default true (backwards compatible)
- fix the generation of the session name in ms mode
- allow to attach to session name, even if it doesnt fit our usual schema
- use the session name as window name if opening a session defined from a .tmux.d
  snippet

7 years agoadd offlineimap
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:31:13 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
add offlineimap

7 years agoredo the urxvt part, to remove useless duplication
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
redo the urxvt part, to remove useless duplication

7 years agoAdjust xdefaults for linws03
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:54:08 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Adjust xdefaults for linws03

7 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:27:22 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
.

7 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
.

7 years agochange xdefaults path
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 11:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
change xdefaults path
add org agenda to xbindkeys
bce off in screen

7 years agoChange termName
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Change termName

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  some tools want to run with a different gtk theme

7 years agodeal with tmux not knowing -V for version. If unknown, tmux version
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:44:59 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
deal with tmux not knowing -V for version. If unknown, tmux version
is now hardcoded to 1.3

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  amy ipv4 only
  One .Xdefaults only

7 years agoamy ipv4 only
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
amy ipv4 only

7 years agoOne .Xdefaults only
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
One .Xdefaults only

7 years agosome tools want to run with a different gtk theme
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
some tools want to run with a different gtk theme

7 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
updates

7 years agoAdd local mailcap and make local iceweasel script able to handle arguments
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 12:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Add local mailcap and make local iceweasel script able to handle arguments

7 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
update

7 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
changes

7 years agono mr
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
no mr

7 years agoalso use eatmydata
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:13:32 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
also use eatmydata

7 years agoadd mr
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
add mr

7 years agousername independent location for mutts send box
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
username independent location for mutts send box

7 years agorenamed mozilla files
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
renamed mozilla files

7 years agoadd firefox
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
add firefox

7 years agofixup order in config
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:46:39 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
fixup order in config

7 years agoadded linws03
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
added linws03

7 years agoadd mc skin
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 09:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
add mc skin

7 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 23:40:11 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
changes

7 years agoadd files for various hosts
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:24:58 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
add files for various hosts

7 years agoadd more files
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
add more files

7 years agoadd more files
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
add more files

7 years agomc in solarized
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
mc in solarized

7 years agomutt in solarized
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
mutt in solarized

7 years agosolarized vim
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
solarized vim

7 years agotmux conf is a file. also add .Xdefaults
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
tmux conf is a file. also add .Xdefaults

7 years agoadd tmux config
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
add tmux config