misc.git
9 months agoAdd misc stuff master
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Add misc stuff

9 months agoDelenn dotfiles
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Delenn dotfiles

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  New keybindings for paste stuff, adjust status and sync panes

9 months agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Updates

21 months agoNew keybindings for paste stuff, adjust status and sync panes
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:42:58 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
New keybindings for paste stuff, adjust status and sync panes

3 years agoSync changes from franck
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Sync changes from franck

3 years agoCommit for fasolo
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 11:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Commit for fasolo

3 years agoOnly make the subject toggle, patch by Chris Lamb
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 10:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Only make the subject toggle, patch by Chris Lamb

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 10:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  Enhance tmux conf
  Change tmux mouse option
  Keybinding changes
  tm update
  fix gtkfix

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  Change tmux mouse option

3 years agoEnhance tmux conf
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Enhance tmux conf

3 years agoChange tmux mouse option
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Change tmux mouse option

3 years agoKeybinding changes
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Keybinding changes

4 years agotm update
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
tm update

4 years agofix gtkfix
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
fix gtkfix

4 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
.

4 years agoAdd
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add

4 years agoUpdate config
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:29:03 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Update config

4 years agoUpdate tmux files
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Update tmux files

4 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 13:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
changes

4 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:55:18 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  Use LIST instead of REMOTE and let it go recursive
  Allow lines with "REMOTE" to execute shell commands to get hostlist
  Smaller control path, linrep* entry

4 years agoAdd a bunch of keybindings
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Add a bunch of keybindings

4 years agoUse LIST instead of REMOTE and let it go recursive
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Use LIST instead of REMOTE and let it go recursive

4 years agoAllow lines with "REMOTE" to execute shell commands to get hostlist
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Allow lines with "REMOTE" to execute shell commands to get hostlist

4 years agoSmaller control path, linrep* entry
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 09:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Smaller control path, linrep* entry

5 years agoUpdate lexi
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Update lexi

5 years agoupdate for mupdf
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
update for mupdf

5 years agoProper whitespace, also check-whitespace alias
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:26:57 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Proper whitespace, also check-whitespace alias

5 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
update

5 years agoUpdate xrandr command for new monitor
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:26:17 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Update xrandr command for new monitor

5 years agoUpdate ssh config
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:25:59 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Update ssh config

5 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:25:37 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
update

5 years agoMove .Xdefaults
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Move .Xdefaults

5 years agoAdd 2 more
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Add 2 more

5 years agoAdjust tmux.d
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Adjust tmux.d

5 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
changes

5 years agoAdjust amixer calls
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Adjust amixer calls

5 years agomove host
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
move host

5 years agoAdd muttprint
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add muttprint

5 years agoAdd linws
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add linws

5 years agoAdd gitadmin, lvm* bl*
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add gitadmin, lvm* bl*

5 years agoadjust ssh config
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
adjust ssh config

5 years agohandle java more
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:35:13 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
handle java more

5 years agocolor change and one more alias
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
color change and one more alias

5 years agoAdjust keybindings and allow to select panes, also dont use aliases but the commands...
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Adjust keybindings and allow to select panes, also dont use aliases but the commands directly

6 years agostart conkeror, not iceweasel
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
start conkeror, not iceweasel

6 years agoAdd wgetrc
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Add wgetrc

6 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
update

6 years agoset -x you shouldnt be there
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
set -x you shouldnt be there

6 years agoset remain-on-exit
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
set remain-on-exit

6 years agoDebian Bug #718777 - tmux needs a session to have list-commands work, so give it...
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:00:47 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Debian Bug #718777 - tmux needs a session to have list-commands work, so give it a temporary one

6 years agofix ace.cfg
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
fix ace.cfg

6 years agoUpdate for netextend
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update for netextend

6 years agoAdd the possibility of a free-form config file supporting *any* tmux command
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Add the possibility of a free-form config file supporting *any* tmux command

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:34:43 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  bugfixes
  Handle cmdline variable correct, so getopts style s/ms work as they should
  {}
  remove debug statement
  allow multiple sessions even for TMDIR setups
  its -m not -ms
  put list-sessions in a function and use it from both places
  gtk-key-theme-name
  Use Controlpersist
  small bugfixes

6 years agochange hostname
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
change hostname

6 years agobugfixes
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
bugfixes

6 years agoHandle cmdline variable correct, so getopts style s/ms work as they should
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:18:57 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Handle cmdline variable correct, so getopts style s/ms work as they should

6 years ago{}
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
{}

6 years agoremove debug statement
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
remove debug statement

6 years agoallow multiple sessions even for TMDIR setups
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
allow multiple sessions even for TMDIR setups

6 years agoits -m not -ms
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
its -m not -ms

6 years agoput list-sessions in a function and use it from both places
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:36:41 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
put list-sessions in a function and use it from both places

6 years agogtk-key-theme-name
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
gtk-key-theme-name

6 years agoUse Controlpersist
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Use Controlpersist

6 years agosmall bugfixes
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:31:22 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
small bugfixes

6 years agouse different way to propagate gnus flags
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 25 May 2013 17:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
use different way to propagate gnus flags

6 years agoadd getopt. allow double sessions
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
add getopt. allow double sessions

6 years agoAllow ^A^c to create a new window, not just ^Ac
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Allow ^A^c to create a new window, not just ^Ac

6 years agodont use panning but pos
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 21 May 2013 14:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
dont use panning but pos

6 years agofix pkill call
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
fix pkill call

6 years agoadd ttl
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 13 May 2013 06:24:09 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
add ttl

6 years agofixup
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 7 May 2013 12:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
fixup

6 years agoupdate publish
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
update publish

6 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
.

6 years agolet capslock be hyper
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:13:24 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
let capslock be hyper

6 years ago256color
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:30:41 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
256color

6 years agoand document the new variable in usage()
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
and document the new variable in usage()

6 years agothe if is unneccessary now
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
the if is unneccessary now

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  fix date

6 years agovarious changes
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
various changes

- add new variable, TMSESSHOST. decides if our automatic session name
  has our hostname prepended, or not. Default true (backwards compatible)
- fix the generation of the session name in ms mode
- allow to attach to session name, even if it doesnt fit our usual schema
- use the session name as window name if opening a session defined from a .tmux.d
  snippet

6 years agofix date
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
fix date

6 years agoadd offlineimap
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:31:13 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
add offlineimap

6 years agoredo the urxvt part, to remove useless duplication
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
redo the urxvt part, to remove useless duplication

6 years agoAdjust xdefaults for linws03
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:54:08 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Adjust xdefaults for linws03

6 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:27:22 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
.

6 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
.

6 years agochange xdefaults path
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 11:53:44 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
change xdefaults path
add org agenda to xbindkeys
bce off in screen

6 years agoChange termName
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Change termName

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:46:45 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  some tools want to run with a different gtk theme

6 years agodeal with tmux not knowing -V for version. If unknown, tmux version
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:44:59 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
deal with tmux not knowing -V for version. If unknown, tmux version
is now hardcoded to 1.3

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:misc:
  amy ipv4 only
  One .Xdefaults only

6 years agoamy ipv4 only
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
amy ipv4 only

6 years agoOne .Xdefaults only
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
One .Xdefaults only

6 years agosome tools want to run with a different gtk theme
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:05:30 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
some tools want to run with a different gtk theme

6 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
updates

6 years agoAdd local mailcap and make local iceweasel script able to handle arguments
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 12:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Add local mailcap and make local iceweasel script able to handle arguments

6 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
update

6 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
changes