USERSFILE should be , thanks noodles
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:06:28 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
kvm-shell

index e0e4af5..b52ac98 100644 (file)
--- a/kvm-shell
+++ b/kvm-shell
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ menu options given to you.
 #            select from
 # No arguments
 function main_menu {
 #            select from
 # No arguments
 function main_menu {
-    local AVAILABLEVMS=$(egrep "^${USER} " "${USER}SFILE")
+    local AVAILABLEVMS=$(egrep "^${USER} " "${USERSFILE}")
     # Only end up with the VMs, not the username too
     AVAILABLEVMS=${AVAILABLEVMS#* }
     local MENUITEMS=""
     # Only end up with the VMs, not the username too
     AVAILABLEVMS=${AVAILABLEVMS#* }
     local MENUITEMS=""