USERSFILE should be , thanks noodles
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:06:28 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit358cdcc849632504fcbb16e14e28a850e4b54bae
tree61279fcfd2540660476d19d0798717108ae645c0
parent68007a726afb49fef842c85ff1f9d6e8e5fd4724
USERSFILE should be , thanks noodles
kvm-shell