ganeticon2015.git
4 years agoLatest master
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Latest

4 years agoLatest
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:55:32 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Latest

4 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Changes

4 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Updates

4 years agoInitial slides version
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Initial slides version

4 years agoAdd org-reveal submodule
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Add org-reveal submodule

4 years agoadd reveal.js submodule
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add reveal.js submodule