emacs.git
7 years agoecb last
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:48:47 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
ecb last

7 years agoupdate magit
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
update magit

7 years agoMove work specific capture templates to only be visible at work
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Move work specific capture templates to only be visible at work

7 years agoremove naquadah theme
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
remove naquadah theme

7 years agoadjust color theme
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
adjust color theme

7 years agoAdd comment template for org-structure
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add comment template for org-structure

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 20:05:20 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Taken from http://emacsredux.com/blog/2013/07/24/highlight-comment-annotations/ - hilight comment annotations like FIXME/TODO

7 years agoTaken from http://emacsredux.com/blog/2013/07/24/highlight-comment-annotations/ ...
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:05:39 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Taken from emacsredux.com/blog/2013/07/24/highlight-comment-annotations/ - hilight comment annotations like FIXME/TODO

7 years agoEasy copy characters from previous non-blank line
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:49:30 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Easy copy characters from previous non-blank line

7 years agomore emms
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
more emms

7 years agorework emms config
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
rework emms config

7 years agoautomated changes
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
automated changes

7 years agoadd emms
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:37:38 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
add emms

7 years agofix gpg data
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 27 May 2013 20:15:27 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
fix gpg data

7 years agoComment
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Comment

7 years agosmart move to beginning of line
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 23 May 2013 13:01:44 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
smart move to beginning of line

7 years agoupdate solarized
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 23 May 2013 12:19:53 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
update solarized

7 years agommm-mode, crontab-mode, various
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 22 May 2013 21:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
mmm-mode, crontab-mode, various

7 years agoFixup templates
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 17 May 2013 07:07:32 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Fixup templates

7 years agoits input, not dir
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 13 May 2013 08:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
its input, not dir

7 years agoupdate exports
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 13 May 2013 06:23:20 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
update exports

7 years agoupdate config
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 12 May 2013 10:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
update config

7 years agoUpdate to org-mode 8.0.2
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 12 May 2013 10:10:53 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Update to org-mode 8.0.2

7 years agosplit init.el
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:52:50 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
split init.el

7 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 5 May 2013 10:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
.

7 years agoand if one fixes its config right, then emacs does what it should
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 4 May 2013 08:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
and if one fixes its config right, then emacs does what it should

7 years agono longer bind C-c ' for icicles
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
no longer bind C-c ' for icicles

7 years agouse ffap
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
use ffap

7 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
adjust

7 years agochange windmove to use hyper key, as well as wrap around
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
change windmove to use hyper key, as well as wrap around

7 years agoremove follow-mouse, especially with windmove i never use it
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:20:46 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
remove follow-mouse, especially with windmove i never use it

7 years agodefine jj-color-style. byte-compile all init files when needed.
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:14:25 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
define jj-color-style. byte-compile all init files when needed.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 2 May 2013 20:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  update to allow byte-compile of single files

7 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 2 May 2013 20:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
changes

7 years agoupdate to allow byte-compile of single files
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:33:33 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
update to allow byte-compile of single files

7 years agomore. always more
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 1 May 2013 22:06:45 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
more. always more

7 years agoflycheck only in recent emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
flycheck only in recent emacs

7 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:40:01 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
updates

7 years agofixup color theme in older emacsen
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 1 May 2013 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
fixup color theme in older emacsen

7 years agowhitespace fix
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 07:13:56 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
whitespace fix

7 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 07:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
changes

7 years agofixes
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:41:09 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
fixes

7 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
adjust

7 years agoAdd ace-jump-mode
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add ace-jump-mode

7 years agoremove elc files
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
remove elc files

7 years agofix default path
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:36:58 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
fix default path

7 years agolotsa changes
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 23:17:03 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
lotsa changes

7 years agonnimap-possibly-change-group -> nnimap-change-group
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
nnimap-possibly-change-group -> nnimap-change-group

7 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
changes

7 years agofixes
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
fixes

7 years agofix
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
fix

7 years agoupdated loaddefs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
updated loaddefs

7 years agonew functions
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
new functions

7 years agoNo longer needed
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
No longer needed

7 years agoLotsa changes
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Lotsa changes

7 years agoa bit more for shell
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:14:51 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
a bit more for shell

7 years agoindicate empty lines
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
indicate empty lines

7 years agochange key for (r)grep
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
change key for (r)grep

7 years agoformatting/spelling
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
formatting/spelling

7 years agoAdd quoting
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add quoting

7 years agogkar uses lorien to send mails
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
gkar uses lorien to send mails

7 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
adjust

7 years agosmall wording and line length changes only
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
small wording and line length changes only

7 years agomultiple changes
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:05:09 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
multiple changes

- tab width is 8, not 4. we dont use them, but we should display them
  like the rest of the world
- blinking cursor is off
- my kill-line function now respects indentation
- even in org-mode
- changes to window nav. windmode, C-x O
- sudo-edit function from prelude - C-x C-r and root edits the file
- fringes are smaller
- save history
- use undo-tree, diminish, volatile-highlights
- some lisp things

7 years agounse nnimap-possibly-change-group
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
unse nnimap-possibly-change-group

7 years agovarious
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
various

7 years agostart changing modeline layout
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
start changing modeline layout

7 years agoMultiple modes
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 06:26:41 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Multiple modes

7 years agomultiple
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 06:26:01 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
multiple

7 years agoAdd multiple cursors
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 06:25:51 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Add multiple cursors

7 years agoneed one more entry in load path to find use-package/bind-key
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 06:22:36 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
need one more entry in load path to find use-package/bind-key

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:43:32 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  add sunrise-mode. add hilight-current-line mode. allow meta-shift-up/down to move liens

7 years agoadd sunrise-mode. add hilight-current-line mode. allow meta-shift-up/down to move...
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
add sunrise-mode. add hilight-current-line mode. allow meta-shift-up/down to move liens

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:45:53 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  linws03 specific
  add linws config file
  whitespace and hippe-expand

Conflicts:
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org

7 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:34:58 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
update

7 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:34:50 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
update

7 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
update

7 years agoindentation
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
indentation

7 years agoadd elpa
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:12:04 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
add elpa

7 years agoupdate solarized for emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:24:34 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
update solarized for emacs

7 years agolinws03 specific
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
linws03 specific

7 years agoadd linws config file
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
add linws config file

7 years agowhitespace and hippe-expand
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 15:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
whitespace and hippe-expand

7 years agobetter path
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
better path

7 years agoadd byte-compile helper
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
add byte-compile helper

7 years agotiny-tools
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
tiny-tools

7 years agoorg-templates
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
org-templates

7 years agoadd org-mode
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
add org-mode

7 years agoadd mo-git-blame
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
add mo-git-blame

7 years agoAdd local
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Add local

7 years agoAdd icicle
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Add icicle

7 years agoAdd solarized color theme
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Add solarized color theme

7 years agoremove generated files
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
remove generated files

7 years agosolarized
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:18:42 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
solarized

7 years agoadded emacs files
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
added emacs files