emacs.git
2 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:11:21 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
updates

2 years agoUpdate systemd service file
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Update systemd service file

3 years agoauctex, dired-narrow, ispell
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
auctex, dired-narrow, ispell

3 years agoAdd systemd mode
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add systemd mode

3 years agoSome less validation
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Some less validation

3 years agoLess validate-setq
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Less validate-setq

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Changes
  Updates

3 years agono
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:42:11 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
no

3 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Changes

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Remove unused var
  Fixup
  Loads of updates
  fix unknown variable
  fixups
  Schema validate the config

Conflicts:
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org

3 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Updates

3 years agoRemove unused var
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Remove unused var

3 years agoFixup
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:35:13 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Fixup

3 years agoLoads of updates
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Loads of updates

3 years agofix unknown variable
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:16:11 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
fix unknown variable

3 years agofixups
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fixups

3 years agoSchema validate the config
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:39:43 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Schema validate the config

3 years agoyasnippet
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
yasnippet

3 years agoDont display Mail string and loadavg in modeline
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Dont display Mail string and loadavg in modeline

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  add stuff for eww
  Dont confirm kill processes on exit
  Readd missing el

3 years agoAdjust puppet package
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Adjust puppet package

3 years agoadd stuff for eww
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
add stuff for eww

3 years agoDont confirm kill processes on exit
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Dont confirm kill processes on exit

3 years agoReadd missing el
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 11:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Readd missing el

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Adjust use-package and savehist
  readd randomsig
  update
  remove old crap

3 years agoAdjust dired keybinding
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Adjust dired keybinding

3 years agoAdjust use-package and savehist
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Adjust use-package and savehist

3 years agoreadd randomsig
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
readd randomsig

3 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
update

3 years agoremove old crap
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:57:26 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
remove old crap

3 years agoremove old
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
remove old

3 years agoUpdate
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update

3 years agoExclude quoting warning
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Exclude quoting warning

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  autocorrect magic
  adjust scroll margin

3 years agoMagit adjustments
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Magit adjustments

3 years agoautocorrect magic
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
autocorrect magic

3 years agoadjust scroll margin
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
adjust scroll margin

3 years agoAdjust ibuffer groupings
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Adjust ibuffer groupings

3 years agogc cons threshold
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
gc cons threshold

3 years agostuff
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:09:37 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
stuff

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 07:28:26 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Adjust syntax table for corral

3 years agovarious
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 07:28:10 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
various

3 years agoAdjust syntax table for corral
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 22:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Adjust syntax table for corral

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Add edit-server for chromium

3 years agoFaster pop-to-mark
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Faster pop-to-mark

3 years agoAdd edit-server for chromium
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:05:20 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add edit-server for chromium

3 years agoRecenter order
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Recenter order

3 years agoadvice swiper to recenter
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
advice swiper to recenter

3 years agouse ivy mode/swiper
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
use ivy mode/swiper

3 years agoAdd systemd file for emacs daemon
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add systemd file for emacs daemon

4 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Update org-mode

4 years agoSpeed
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Speed

4 years agoUpdate org-mode
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 07:58:15 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Update org-mode

4 years agoadd edit-server
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 08:40:12 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
add edit-server

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Add corral, fix tramp
  Add wgrep
  Merge

4 years agoflycheck foo
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
flycheck foo

4 years agoAdd corral, fix tramp
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add corral, fix tramp

4 years agoAdd wgrep
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add wgrep

4 years agoMerge
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Merge

4 years agoAdd ox-reveal
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:48:50 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Add ox-reveal

4 years agoadd ox-reveal
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
add ox-reveal

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  .
  Loads

4 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 12:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
updates

4 years ago.
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
.

4 years agoLoads
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:47:40 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Loads

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 May 2015 21:03:58 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  new user format functions
  Updates
  No longer protect gnus buffer
  Update solarized theme

4 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 3 May 2015 21:03:50 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Changes

4 years agonew user format functions
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
new user format functions

4 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Updates

4 years agoNo longer protect gnus buffer
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
No longer protect gnus buffer

4 years agoUpdate solarized theme
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 08:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Update solarized theme

4 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Changes

4 years agohttps instead of http links
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
https instead of http links

4 years agoadd key to gnus hydra
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add key to gnus hydra

4 years agorecenter in gnus hydra
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:44:48 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
recenter in gnus hydra

4 years agoAdjust
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Adjust

4 years agoAdjust ibuffer
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Adjust ibuffer

4 years agodefine gnus hydra
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 21:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
define gnus hydra

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:25:26 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Add windmove
  g-r -> ace-window

4 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:21:06 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
updates

4 years agoAdd windmove
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Add windmove

4 years agog-r -> ace-window
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:46:01 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
g-r -> ace-window

4 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
adjust

4 years agogolden-ratio ignore guide-key buffer
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:11:53 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
golden-ratio ignore guide-key buffer

4 years agoadd git-messenger
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
add git-messenger

4 years agono keybinding for linum-relative (go via hydra), no org speed commands (didnt use em)
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
no keybinding for linum-relative (go via hydra), no org speed commands (didnt use em)

4 years agoupdate hydra
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
update hydra

4 years agoadjust golden-ratio-mode to ignore some
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
adjust golden-ratio-mode to ignore some

4 years agoadd goto-last-change
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
add goto-last-change

Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  add golden ratio mode

4 years agoAdjust
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Adjust

4 years agoadd golden ratio mode
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
add golden ratio mode

4 years agoFix info dir
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:18:53 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Fix info dir

4 years agoFixup dired+ config
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:12:57 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Fixup dired+ config

4 years agoRename
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 23:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Rename

4 years agoUpdate elpa url, adjust rainbow-delimiters hook
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 22:29:28 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Update elpa url, adjust rainbow-delimiters hook

4 years agoUpdate icicles
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 22:26:35 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Update icicles

4 years agoAdjust hydra
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:16:36 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Adjust hydra

4 years agohydra and occur-dwim
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
hydra and occur-dwim