emacs.git
5 months agoAdd interleave mode master
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 19 May 2019 19:24:17 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Add interleave mode

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 19 May 2019 19:12:28 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Update
  projectile mode always
  fold anything

5 months agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 19 May 2019 19:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Updates

6 months agoUpdate
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update

6 months agoprojectile mode always
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
projectile mode always

6 months agofold anything
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
fold anything

6 months agoAllow lennier
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Allow lennier

6 months agoAdd open-junk-file
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:00:08 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Add open-junk-file

6 months agoAdjust notmuch tags
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 09:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Adjust notmuch tags

7 months agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Changes

7 months agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 20:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Updates

9 months agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Changes

9 months agoShip more local files
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:44:27 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Ship more local files

9 months agofix broken settings
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
fix broken settings

9 months agodisable perspective and stardict
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
disable perspective and stardict

9 months agoAdjust magit
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:43:48 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Adjust magit

9 months agoRefactor mail handling.
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Refactor mail handling.

gnus is no longer main, notmuch is.
factor out message from gnus config, its an own thingie.

9 months agoDisplay changes - line numbers everywhere, different font
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Display changes - line numbers everywhere, different font

15 months agoUpdate
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Update

15 months agoUpdate
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:02:03 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Update

20 months agoAdd two counsel packages
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Add two counsel packages

20 months agoFixes
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:17:10 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Fixes

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:19:11 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Update tiny tools
  ivy adjustments

20 months agoStuff
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:18:21 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
Stuff

20 months agoUpdate tiny tools
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Update tiny tools

20 months agoivy adjustments
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:39:23 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
ivy adjustments

22 months agoRust
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Rust

22 months agoNo backup files
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
No backup files

22 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

* origin/master:
  Adjust backupfile handling
  Adjust

22 months agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Updates

22 months agoUpdate systemd service file
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:50:38 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Update systemd service file

2 years agoAdjust backupfile handling
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 11:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Adjust backupfile handling

2 years agoAdjust
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Adjust

2 years agoAdjust magit
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Adjust magit

2 years agoAdd missing file
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Add missing file

2 years agoUpdate emacs config
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Update emacs config

2 years agoGPG Auth Sock
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
GPG Auth Sock

2 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Updates

2 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
updates

2 years agoRemove old org
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 11:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Remove old org

2 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 May 2017 22:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Updates

2 years agoAdd projectile and counsel/swiper
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 5 May 2017 08:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Add projectile and counsel/swiper

2 years agoAdd eyebrowse mode
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 11:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add eyebrowse mode

2 years agoAdd zsh commandline mode
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add zsh commandline mode

2 years agoSort go mode in ibuffer
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Sort go mode in ibuffer

2 years agogo additions and project explorer
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 08:05:27 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
go additions and project explorer

2 years agofixup edit server and atomic chrome
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
fixup edit server and atomic chrome

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Switch to atomic chrome

2 years agostardict
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
stardict

2 years agoSwitch to atomic chrome
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 14:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Switch to atomic chrome

2 years agoupdates
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:11:21 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
updates

2 years agoUpdate systemd service file
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:09:03 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Update systemd service file

2 years agoauctex, dired-narrow, ispell
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
auctex, dired-narrow, ispell

2 years agoAdd systemd mode
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Add systemd mode

2 years agoSome less validation
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Some less validation

2 years agoLess validate-setq
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Less validate-setq

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Changes
  Updates

2 years agono
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:42:11 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
no

2 years agoChanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Changes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:03:26 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Remove unused var
  Fixup
  Loads of updates
  fix unknown variable
  fixups
  Schema validate the config

Conflicts:
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org

2 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Updates

2 years agoRemove unused var
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:36:55 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Remove unused var

2 years agoFixup
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:35:13 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Fixup

2 years agoLoads of updates
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Loads of updates

2 years agofix unknown variable
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:16:11 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
fix unknown variable

2 years agofixups
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fixups

2 years agoSchema validate the config
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:39:43 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Schema validate the config

3 years agoyasnippet
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
yasnippet

3 years agoDont display Mail string and loadavg in modeline
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Dont display Mail string and loadavg in modeline

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  add stuff for eww
  Dont confirm kill processes on exit
  Readd missing el

3 years agoAdjust puppet package
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Adjust puppet package

3 years agoadd stuff for eww
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
add stuff for eww

3 years agoDont confirm kill processes on exit
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Dont confirm kill processes on exit

3 years agoReadd missing el
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 11:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Readd missing el

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Adjust use-package and savehist
  readd randomsig
  update
  remove old crap

3 years agoAdjust dired keybinding
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:49:07 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Adjust dired keybinding

3 years agoAdjust use-package and savehist
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Adjust use-package and savehist

3 years agoreadd randomsig
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
readd randomsig

3 years agoupdate
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
update

3 years agoremove old crap
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:57:26 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
remove old crap

3 years agoremove old
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
remove old

3 years agoUpdate
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update

3 years agoExclude quoting warning
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Exclude quoting warning

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  autocorrect magic
  adjust scroll margin

3 years agoMagit adjustments
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Magit adjustments

3 years agoautocorrect magic
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
autocorrect magic

3 years agoadjust scroll margin
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
adjust scroll margin

3 years agoAdjust ibuffer groupings
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Adjust ibuffer groupings

3 years agogc cons threshold
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:13:00 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
gc cons threshold

3 years agostuff
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:09:37 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
stuff

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 07:28:26 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Adjust syntax table for corral

3 years agovarious
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 07:28:10 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
various

3 years agoAdjust syntax table for corral
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 22:09:24 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Adjust syntax table for corral

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:emacs:
  Add edit-server for chromium

3 years agoFaster pop-to-mark
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Faster pop-to-mark

3 years agoAdd edit-server for chromium
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 22:05:20 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add edit-server for chromium

3 years agoRecenter order
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Recenter order

3 years agoadvice swiper to recenter
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
advice swiper to recenter

3 years agouse ivy mode/swiper
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
use ivy mode/swiper

3 years agoAdd systemd file for emacs daemon
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 22:42:58 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add systemd file for emacs daemon