projectile mode always
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert.sp@dlh.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert.sp@dlh.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org

index 867b954..19b7007 100644 (file)
@@ -5508,6 +5508,9 @@ p, <left> -- persp-prev: Switch to previous perspective
    :ensure projectile
    :commands (projectile-find-file projectile-switch-project)
    :bind-keymap ("C-c p" . projectile-command-map)
+   :init
+  (progn
+    (projectile-mode +1))
    :config
    (progn
      (projectile-mode)