Add zsh commandline mode
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org

index f5ca920..b7c6c95 100644 (file)
@@ -696,6 +696,24 @@ Resolve symlinks without asking
     (validate-setq edit-server-new-frame nil)
     (edit-server-start)))
 #+END_SRC
+**** Atomic chrome, edit text from Chrome in Emacs
+[2017-03-09 Do 14:56]
+#+BEGIN_SRC emacs-lisp
+(use-package atomic-chrome
+  :ensure t
+  :config
+  (progn
+    (atomic-chrome-start-server)))
+#+END_SRC
+*** Adjust buffer mode for zsh commandline editing buffers
+[2017-03-17 Fr 13:35]
+I got a handy zsh setup, using edit-command-line widget, so typing C-x
+C-e I end up in emacs with whatever is in my commandline. Save, exit -
+and commandline is changed to it. Very nice.
+Now I want the buffers of it appear in sh-mode by default
+#+BEGIN_SRC emacs-lisp
+(add-auto-mode 'sh-mode "zshe.*$")
+#+END_SRC
 ** Customized variables
 [2013-05-02 Thu 22:14]
 The following contains a set of variables i may reasonably want to