https instead of http links
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org
.emacs.d/elisp/org-templates/level-0.org

index 5f9f4c5..7bd3a9d 100644 (file)
@@ -3535,7 +3535,7 @@ A new exporter created by Nicolas Goaziou was introduced in org 8.0.
 (setq org-export-with-sub-superscripts nil)
 
 (setq org-html-head-extra (concat
-                           "<link rel=\"stylesheet\" href=\"http://ganneff.de/stylesheet.css\" type=\"text/css\" />\n"
+                           "<link rel=\"stylesheet\" href=\"https://ganneff.de/stylesheet.css\" type=\"text/css\" />\n"
                            ))
 (setq org-html-head-include-default-style nil)
 ; Do not generate internal css formatting for HTML exports
index 52bbbc0..13ef6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #+OPTIONS:   H:2 num:t toc:t \n:nil @:t ::t |:t ^:t -:t f:t 
 #+OPTIONS:   todo:nil tasks:nil pri:nil *:t TeX:t LaTeX:nil skip:t d:nil tags:not-in-toc.
 #+OPTIONS:   author:t creator:t timestamp:t email:t
-#+INFOJS_OPT: view:info toc:t ltoc:t mouse:underline buttons:nil path:http://ganneff.de/org-info.js home:http://ganneff.de/emacs/
+#+INFOJS_OPT: view:info toc:t ltoc:t mouse:underline buttons:nil path:https://ganneff.de/org-info.js home:https://ganneff.de/emacs/
 #+LINK_UP:
 #+LINK_HOME:
 #+STYLE:    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../stylesheet.css" />