move
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@nsb-software.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@nsb-software.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
.emacs.d/config/linwsa03.org [moved from .emacs.d/config/linwsa03.cms.fra.dlh.de.org with 100% similarity]
.emacs.d/sitemap.org

index ba65904..9c0574d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,5 @@
      + [[file:config/test.org][gkar.ganneff.de.org - Ganneffs configuration, host specific file for gkar]]
      + [[file:config/gkar.ganneff.de.org][gkar.ganneff.de.org - Ganneffs configuration, host specific file for gkar]]
      + [[file:config/gnus.org][gnus.org - Ganneffs gnus configuration]]
-     + [[file:config/linws03.cms.fra.dlh.de.org][linws03.cms.fra.dlh.de.org - Ganneffs configuration, host specific file for linws03]]
+     + [[file:config/linwsa03.org][linwsa03.org - Ganneffs configuration, host specific file for linws03]]
    + [[file:initjj.org][initjj.org - Ganneffs emacs configuration]]