projectile mode always
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert.sp@dlh.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert.sp@dlh.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitd3b28c1a2bdf0340c000aa13cba68ddc64cb1150
tree3bfc17e133e1f885c572e51703e71031eb9bf8d3
parent761bd09bcd10013e1292a33ab9acbb7c878c7060
projectile mode always
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org