loads
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commitcf77fe8db489050981588c3506411187c10712c2
tree7dc3219fbe0523f556118bb17ce250dffc895d19
parentfd2b09d7ece884a623835eb0fb418c92865c2f72
loads
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org