adjust scroll margin
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 20:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commitbceb5c9e6a651bb00d7829c3dd03a4e620659646
tree7ab9b118417070491351e734df30cdca76956690
parent5a3c9f188c3907653a1246d19ad3305289427d71
adjust scroll margin
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org