more keybindings
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:11:49 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:24:55 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitbc749f8c4c0d0892acbee36b89d30faa7f95105c
treeb8c6017ada4a64b126787aaecbe914dc683ec42a
parent19859603c3c3769cdd6490cdd5e81a176ad6748d
more keybindings
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org