Some less validation
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 14:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commita0a33486124a0f4daf279cd36af38c8db20de7c2
treed380c7487732b25e504a733ca82b0e537b4cc7d4
parentf283f6bc1e9701d42fe64e5f4332c935c85043e7
Some less validation
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org