Add zsh commandline mode
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 08:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit9d6f0f83081c0a24c6e454db55c4f9829ee736a3
tree51e8d5e2e8f053ed783310a4549237b0ef7bb589
parentbd490c40160ee515b0827d2a5691e89f20410130
Add zsh commandline mode
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org