Add projectile and counsel/swiper
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:22:41 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert@dlh.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit8fe0fd4c7aab5bd4368b2441e3aebc98608f5ac0
tree970aaad3c1d96ac88e0239a3bb132d83b7e03a50
parent54184f3da5c69eab6ae2c0b4dc15c6d10a758f1b
Add projectile and counsel/swiper
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org