https instead of http links
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit7ed22854cec7daacd1caca7d48ad50aceea678d0
tree146142c9bc5a92409bde7d8ad98988561ef26956
parent3b8680b488cd34a3f87dbbdd8763e8a8c426cbbc
https instead of http links
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org
.emacs.d/elisp/org-templates/level-0.org