fold anything
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert.sp@dlh.de>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg.jaspert.sp@dlh.de>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit761bd09bcd10013e1292a33ab9acbb7c878c7060
treeb8bd80369949db3269c60f73cb42ab33f5d655f7
parente02298a8c1451554cbd6a40c92ed9d4c84101227
fold anything
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org