Refactor mail handling.
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit71a88a0a80883a21f68228fa358ae12ae7042f7b
treea17e40d30b0be5ffec36244793d0ae4f78202e2e
parent5e41577ba447b2858dc3691607de0af336c3074e
Refactor mail handling.

gnus is no longer main, notmuch is.
factor out message from gnus config, its an own thingie.
.emacs.d/config/emacs.org
.emacs.d/elisp/local/ganneff-gnus.el