move
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@nsb-software.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:05:53 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@nsb-software.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit6d61fcec8812dd9f39723aa96a9c154ab76ed530
tree0cc4df3d1c51c21996e5397d7244e27492cab232
parent31e49a304c4902abfbc2f031af7c44fb0cad17f4
move
.emacs.d/config/linwsa03.org [moved from .emacs.d/config/linwsa03.cms.fra.dlh.de.org with 100% similarity]
.emacs.d/sitemap.org