dakbot.git
10 years agodeal with properly killing NEW locks master
Mark Hymers [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 22:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
deal with properly killing NEW locks

Signed-off-by: Mark Hymers <mhy@debian.org>
10 years agomake NEW multi-lock capable
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
make NEW multi-lock capable
Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
10 years agoDo not unlock ALL at dinstall time
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 09:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Do not unlock ALL at dinstall time
Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
10 years agoReindent
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 09:01:24 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Reindent
Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
10 years agoAdd webwml time query response
Gerfried Fuchs [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:26:23 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Add webwml time query response

10 years agoplugin
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:35:42 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
plugin

allow multiple locks, seperated by comma
Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
10 years agolocked
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 22:22:53 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
locked

s/self.locks/locks/

10 years agoMore verbose debug log
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 20:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
More verbose debug log

10 years agoMerge commit 'tomv_w/master'
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 20:19:25 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge commit 'tomv_w/master'

* commit 'tomv_w/master':
  try to fix calculations without introducing bugs

10 years agotry to fix calculations without introducing bugs
Thomas Viehmann [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 19:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
try to fix calculations without introducing bugs

Signed-off-by: Thomas Viehmann <tv@beamnet.de>
10 years agoRevert "Merge commit 'tomv_w/master'"
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Revert "Merge commit 'tomv_w/master'"

This reverts commit ec3837dcf11833fe7b10a843cfd0ccf7685cab74.

Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
10 years agoRevert "its warntime, not wantime"
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Revert "its warntime, not wantime"

This reverts commit 186cdb69f4f7ba0ee86b4d35efd838a098919ac9.

Signed-off-by: Joerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
10 years agoits warntime, not wantime
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 16:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
its warntime, not wantime

10 years agoMerge commit 'tomv_w/master'
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge commit 'tomv_w/master'

* commit 'tomv_w/master':
  fix time calculations for warnings

Conflicts:
Dak/plugin.py

10 years agofix time calculations for warnings
Thomas Viehmann [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 15:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
fix time calculations for warnings

Signed-off-by: Thomas Viehmann <tv@beamnet.de>
10 years agocopyright headers fixed
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 14:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
copyright headers fixed

10 years agoLess idiotic messages
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 22:08:17 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Less idiotic messages

10 years agoAdd dinstall function, telling when the next dinstall run will be
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Add dinstall function, telling when the next dinstall run will be

10 years agoUse self.registryvalue
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 19:18:18 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Use self.registryvalue

10 years agoAdd more debug
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add more debug

10 years agoAdded a few log statements
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Added a few log statements

10 years agoOutput the two flags too
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Output the two flags too

10 years agoHelps to spell minute right
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 13:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Helps to spell minute right

10 years agoAdded dakinfo
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:57:57 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Added dakinfo

10 years agoMove two values into config
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Move two values into config

10 years agouse minute directly
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 21:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
use minute directly

10 years agoFix checktime a bit
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Dec 2008 19:27:16 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Fix checktime a bit

10 years agoAdded initial version of the dakbot Dak plugin
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 21:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Added initial version of the dakbot Dak plugin