Add webwml time query response
authorGerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:26:23 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:14:16 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit07f972f1f41b041a5d98543565375b6518854ec2
treeff2f30ba33d7ba4be20833364b036af041ba083d
parent4585bed4b2e60a72e4576a38c150d3f385b3328f
Add webwml time query response
Dak/config.py
Dak/plugin.py