conkeror.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:conkeror master
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:conkeror

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:conkeror:
  changes
  make it work with newest firefox

Conflicts:
.conkerorrc/025-contentPolicy.js

4 years agoFoo
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Foo

4 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:41:02 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
changes

4 years agomake it work with newest firefox
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:40:52 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
make it work with newest firefox

4 years agoAdjust conkeror
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:14:17 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Adjust conkeror

4 years agoUpgrade to jessie
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Upgrade to jessie

5 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 19:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
changes

5 years agodisable option or we have a black screen
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
disable option or we have a black screen

5 years agofix pdo webjump
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 20 May 2013 12:43:10 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
fix pdo webjump

5 years agomake org-capture better
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 17 May 2013 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
make org-capture better

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:conkeror
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:conkeror

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:conkeror:
  add ris

5 years agoadd dns
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 10 May 2013 19:00:23 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
add dns

5 years agoadd ris
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
add ris

6 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
adjust

6 years agochange default font size. add subscribe feed.
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
change default font size. add subscribe feed.

6 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
changes

6 years agochanges
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
changes

6 years agoInitial commit
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Initial commit