blog.git
2 months agoMerge branch 'test' master
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 19 May 2022 21:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  directly link
  Some more rust, munin-plugin crate

2 months agodirectly link
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 19 May 2022 21:12:07 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
directly link

2 months agoSome more rust, munin-plugin crate
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 19 May 2022 21:10:46 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Some more rust, munin-plugin crate

4 months agotime
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
time

4 months agoMissing )
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:42:18 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Missing )

4 months agoFixups
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Fixups

4 months agoextend
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:21:03 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
extend

4 months agotime
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
time

4 months agotm in rust
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 12:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
tm in rust

5 months agoFixups
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 21:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Fixups

5 months agocomma
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 21:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
comma

5 months agoFixup
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 21:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Fixup

5 months agoBetter link
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 21:03:34 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Better link

5 months agoAnother rust tool
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 21:00:52 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Another rust tool

5 months agoBetter wording
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Better wording

5 months agoAdd an update
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 11:25:00 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Add an update

5 months agoFix
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 20:51:36 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Fix

5 months agoRewrite in rust
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 20:50:05 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Rewrite in rust

6 months agoAdjust headline
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Adjust headline

6 months agoMerge branch 'test'
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:38:05 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  Fix mistake, add a little more
  Funny CPU usage

6 months agoFix mistake, add a little more
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:36:21 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Fix mistake, add a little more

6 months agoFunny CPU usage
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Funny CPU usage

21 months agoFixup date
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 23:38:30 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Fixup date

21 months agoSmall fixes
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 21:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Small fixes

21 months agoMerge branch 'test'
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 20:56:33 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  Post about NEW and rust
  Switch to use bundler and install jekyll locally with rake
  New post about ssh known_hosts merging

21 months agoPost about NEW and rust
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 21:14:05 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Post about NEW and rust

21 months agoSwitch to use bundler and install jekyll locally with rake
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 12:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Switch to use bundler and install jekyll locally with rake

3 years agoNew post about ssh known_hosts merging
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:50:35 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
New post about ssh known_hosts merging

3 years agoNew post about ssh known_hosts merging
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:50:35 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
New post about ssh known_hosts merging

3 years agoMerge branch 'test'
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  Initial commit, new post

3 years agoInitial commit, new post
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Initial commit, new post

4 years agoMerge branch 'test'
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 May 2018 21:00:13 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  pancakes

4 years agopancakes
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 May 2018 20:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
pancakes

4 years agoMerge branch 'test'
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 May 2018 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  Mini DebConf Hamburg

4 years agoMini DebConf Hamburg
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 20 May 2018 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Mini DebConf Hamburg

4 years agoMerge branch 'test'
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'test'

* test:
  Updated post
  Add tiny, define footnotes correctly, fix small
  Style footnotes
  fixup! Initial draft of SB Sprint text
  Initial draft of SB Sprint text

4 years agoUpdated post
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:28:58 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Updated post

4 years agoAdd tiny, define footnotes correctly, fix small
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add tiny, define footnotes correctly, fix small

4 years agoStyle footnotes
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Style footnotes

4 years agofixup! Initial draft of SB Sprint text
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
fixup! Initial draft of SB Sprint text

4 years agoInitial draft of SB Sprint text
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:49:15 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Initial draft of SB Sprint text

4 years agoAnother wifi login
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Another wifi login

5 years agoFix link
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Fix link

5 years agoFix URL
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Fix URL

5 years agoUpdate automated login script
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 07:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Update automated login script

5 years agoFix deprecation warning "posts.peach should be posts.docs.peach"
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 19 May 2017 21:44:23 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Fix deprecation warning "posts.peach should be posts.docs.peach"

5 years agoRemove IE9 specific JS stuff
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 19 May 2017 21:44:10 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Remove IE9 specific JS stuff

5 years agoBlog WIFIonICE auto login
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Blog WIFIonICE auto login

5 years agopublish it
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:09:32 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
publish it

5 years agognupg-agent turning silly
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
gnupg-agent turning silly

6 years agoRemove checksums
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:02:13 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Remove checksums

6 years agoGenerate better sitemap on my own
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 23:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Generate better sitemap on my own

6 years agoLittle speedups
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 22:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Little speedups

6 years agoSome more microdata
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 22:23:41 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Some more microdata

6 years agoforgot to mention backports
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:56:16 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
forgot to mention backports

6 years agoShow updated date
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Show updated date

6 years agoUpdate new post handling
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:56:22 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Update new post handling

6 years agoSqueeze fully archived
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Squeeze fully archived

6 years agoAdd ;
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:00:19 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Add ;

6 years agoOutput an nginx rewrite "map"
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Output an nginx rewrite "map"

6 years agoOne more alias
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
One more alias

6 years agoAdd loads of aliases
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:20:46 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add loads of aliases

6 years agoAdd alias feature, make some links end in /
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 22:30:17 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Add alias feature, make some links end in /

6 years agoblogpost: new ftpsync release
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
blogpost: new ftpsync release

6 years agoFixup post action and template
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 21:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Fixup post action and template

6 years agoPath is _posts
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 13:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Path is _posts

6 years agoFix defaults
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 13:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Fix defaults

6 years agoAdjust base font size
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Adjust base font size

6 years agoAdjust style to be a little more "responsive"
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Adjust style to be a little more "responsive"

6 years agostart with images
Joerg Jaspert [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
start with images

6 years agoAdjust css a bit more
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:35:43 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
Adjust css a bit more

6 years agoUpdate styles and make cc image locally served
Joerg Jaspert [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 06:07:56 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
Update styles and make cc image locally served

6 years agoAdjust viewports
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 07:10:55 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Adjust viewports

6 years agoGet rid of unneccessary scrolling of the page
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Get rid of unneccessary scrolling of the page

6 years agoUpdate urls to no longer hardcode domain name
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 06:40:02 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Update urls to no longer hardcode domain name

6 years agoSome bugfixes
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 22:07:26 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Some bugfixes

6 years agoAdd a rakefile with some basics
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:56:16 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Add a rakefile with some basics

6 years agoNo plugin needed for a xml feed
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
No plugin needed for a xml feed

6 years agoUpdate style and pages of blog
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Update style and pages of blog

6 years agoSet redirect for /page
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Set redirect for /page

6 years agoFixup pagination
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Fixup pagination

6 years agoDon't want an open page/ subdir, redirect to /
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Don't want an open page/ subdir, redirect to /

6 years agoUpdated, loads of changes to layout parts
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Updated, loads of changes to layout parts

6 years agoUpdates
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 21:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Updates

6 years agoInitial import of blog.ganneff.de into a jekyll based setup
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:16:17 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Initial import of blog.ganneff.de into a jekyll based setup