gnupg-agent turning silly
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:05:46 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commitfbb779dfd958b7f6e31615bb81a5af13bd1f1b79
tree9a2ba52fbb4453c47a66f05529178404e06aaa89
parentda62661123fc124dadca2643e59c42c01972e017
gnupg-agent turning silly
_posts/2016-08-25-new-gnupg-agent-in-debian.md [new file with mode: 0644]