Switch to use bundler and install jekyll locally with rake
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 12:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 12:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitc54c1126701890caad34aadd7e14ba4146157573
tree0816bdb37187414aa269d25351e593324d9481c7
parent865fd77c6c1c21ade5268a473b1123993149b235
Switch to use bundler and install jekyll locally with rake
.gitignore
Gemfile [new file with mode: 0644]
Gemfile.lock [new file with mode: 0644]
Rakefile