Mini DebConf Hamburg
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 12:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 12:45:34 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit8eea6e818f6b024c34021e48c48944181ba41077
tree58af646be76457105098ea18adba7b48bd050606
parent8f8480df0743454e75486275a7a7b6354b11357c
Mini DebConf Hamburg
_posts/2018-05-20-mini-debconf-hamburg.md [new file with mode: 0644]