Fix link
authorJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerJoerg Jaspert <joerg@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:14:30 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit82e86087c0db3fe8e361102ad3bf61378e1f069f
tree81373d85e339702ec8791148a9afeb81697b22a3
parentbe98f9e066162fdca1aa5b5b697c63bebbcb621b
Fix link
_posts/2017-07-24-automated-wifi-login-update.md