awesome.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:awesome master
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:awesome

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:awesome:
  Add 2 more layouts
  centerh

4 years agoUpdate lain
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Update lain

4 years agoAdd 2 more layouts
Joerg Jaspert [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Add 2 more layouts

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:awesome
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ganneff.de:awesome

* 'master' of git.ganneff.de:awesome:
  Update layout
  remove lain submodule

Conflicts:
.config/awesome/rc.lua

4 years agoUpdate layout
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 13:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Update layout

4 years agoremove lain submodule
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 12:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
remove lain submodule

4 years agocenterh
Joerg Jaspert [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
centerh

4 years agodouble key definition
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
double key definition

4 years agoadjust
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
adjust

4 years agoUpdate awesome config
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Update awesome config

5 years agoLoads of key changes
Joerg Jaspert [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Loads of key changes

6 years agoadd icons
Joerg Jaspert [Sun, 26 May 2013 21:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
add icons

6 years agoinitial
Joerg Jaspert [Mon, 20 May 2013 13:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
initial